News

PTO Octoberfest

PTO Octoberfest

A huge thank you to all of our NCS families that came out on such a beautiful day and enjoyed the Oktoberfest with us!

NCS PTO is hosting Oktoberfest for all students

NCS PTO is hosting Oktoberfest for all students

NCS PTO is hosting Oktoberfest for all students (Preschool-12th grade) on October 5th and we need your help! We are looking for a few food donations and people to run...

Elementary Lego Club Meets

Elementary Lego Club Meets

Lego Club had 26 students. They were amazing! So well behaved! All were eager to help each other ! We couldn’t have asked for a better group!! Today was a “free...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Wed, Oct 16 , 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thu, Oct 17 , 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Sat, Oct 19 , 7:00 PM
Mon, Oct 21 , 5:30 PM
Wed, Oct 23 , 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thu, Oct 24 , 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Sat, Oct 26 , 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Mon, Oct 28 , 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Matt Fair

Matt Fair

3 days ago

Parent-Teacher Conferences
for NCS Junior High and St. Paul High School are Monday, October 28 and Wednesday, October 30 from 3:30 - 6:30 PM.
Please call the high school office at 419-668-3005, ext. 250 to make an appointment.
for NCS Junior High and St. Paul High School are Monday, October 28 and Wednesday, October 30 from 3:30 - 6:30 PM.
Please call the high school office at 419-668-3005, ext. 250 to make an appointment.

view image

Matt Fair

Matt Fair

5 days ago

Don't forget our Homecoming Festivities this weekend!

view image

Matt Fair

Matt Fair

5 days ago

The ECC threw Mr. Nye a surprise birthday party. We are so thankful for all that he does for us! Happy Birthday Dan!

view image

Matt Fair

Matt Fair

6 days ago

Senior Libby Dvorak is trying to complete her Senior Project. She is collecting plastic bottle caps. Look at the image for a list of acceptable items and see if you can help her out.

view image

SEE ALL POSTS